Sunday, October 31, 2010

Happy Halloween!

msh_hulk_masks

Hulk likes Hulk masks! Hulk also likes Hulk costumes, even if costume doesn't make children look like Hulk!

msh_hulk_78costumemsh_hulk_77costume

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Monday, October 11, 2010

Marvel Sugar Free Bubble Gum Wrapper!

marvel sugar free_03
Hulk regretfully announces that Hulk is quitting Hulk's blog, except for one more post on Halloween and Christmas. Hulk thanks Hulk's friends for reading Hulk's blog!

Maybe now Hulk will have more time to smash those who try to hurt or capture Hulk.

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Marvel Sugar Free Bubble Gum Comics!

marvel sugar free_08
marvel sugar free_07
Hulk is done with stupid comics! Hulk is happy.

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Friday, October 8, 2010

Marvel Sugar Free Bubble Gum Comics!

marvel sugar free_21
marvel sugar free_20
Hulk is getting tired of these... but Hulk is being complete.

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Marvel Sugar Free Bubble Gum Comics!

marvel sugar free_28
marvel sugar free_25
Hulk is still not finding these funny!

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Marvel Sugar Free Bubble Gum Comics!

marvel sugar free_33
marvel sugar free_31
Hulk does not think these are funny, either!

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Marvel Sugar Free Bubble Gum Comics!

marvel sugar free_35
marvel sugar free_34
Hulk does not think these are funny.

Monday, October 4, 2010

1976 Marvel Calendar Pages!

msh_calendar78_06
msh_calendar78_01
Hulk does not remember any of these things happening.

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Marvel Super Heroes Fabric!

msh_cap-thor-spidey-hulk_fabric
Hulk thinks fabric with just Hulk on them would have sold better.

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Canadian Marvel Stickers Package!

msh_stickers2_hulk
Hulk hates finding eBay auctions like one this picture is from... Hulk wants to see stickers to see how many have Hulk on them!

Hulk does not have PayPal account anyway, so Hulk could not buy them, but Hulk still hates it.

Friday, October 1, 2010

Tales to Astonish #95, Page 1, by Marie Severin!

tta95_01_mseverin-trimpe
Hulk would be happy if Hulk never got on spaceship ever again.